The Secret Teachings SPECIAL 4 hours (October 22 & 23, 2016) – Missing People, Paranormal Abilities, Thought-Forms, Street Lamp Interference & Strange Events, TranshumAnIsm & Artificial Intelligence

(SUNDAY Morning Special Time) 5am – 9am EST / 4am – 8am CST / 3am – 7am MST / 2am – 6am PST

(SUNDAY Night Regular Time) 12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST

Host Ryan Gable will be hosting a 4 hour broadcast on a variety of subjects ranging from Missing People, Paranormal Abilities, Thought-FormsStreet Lamp Interference & other Strange Events, TranshumAnIsm & Artificial Intelligence.

1cmx0oHOUR 1: The benefits of robotics and progressive technologies, but also the unchecked elements or agendas of inidivuals and companies in enslaving humans & nature by creating an artificial sub-reality dominated by a super-powerful Artificial Inteligence with the ability to learn, grow and create.

The bizarre phenomena known as SLI (Streetlamp Interference) where lights, lamps, or other electronic devices, malfunction in the presence of a person in an agitated state of street, anxiety or sexual arousal.

HOUR 2: Expanding on SLI, Ryan will expand on electronics that malfunction from intense electric fields generated by humans and our bio-chemical-computer bodies. Also will be a discussion of telekinetic, telepathic or other psychic abilities amplified by focus, adolescence, anxiety, stress, sex, or other energetic feelings that become intensified enough to interact, even at a distance, with television, radio, Internet signals, cell phones, etc.

HOUR 3: From strange events to missing people, Ryan will examine the para-normal vs physical-normal, skeptics vs believers and the ‘middle path’, inter-dimensional vs natural cosmic-physical observances mixed with the ability to augment reality through thought-forms. Do people go missing strictly because of runaways, abductions, murderers, lost in the wilderness, etc., or are their more paranormal elements associated with the small portion of unexplainable incidences? Are these thought-forms physical, spiritual, both, or manifested from mind over matter?

HOUR 4: A special guest joins Ryan to talk about missing people, crimes against humanity, and the compliance of police, courts, churches, media, and academia, in covering up these crimes. Ryan and the guest will also discuss the use of language and destruction of the family unit as a means to destroy through genocide an entire population. Is it just greed by corporations and governments for which people go missing or is also more paranormal elements responsible?

1cmx0o


 Listen LIVE Below

Listen & Chat FREE – HERE

Listen without data on your Phone – Call 605-562-4203

Listen on iTunes – HERE

Listen on TuneIn – HERE


Can’t listen to the show live? Want to take the file with you? Then SUBSCRIBE below to get full access to our entire show archive!


What does your subscription give you?

Subscriptions to The Secret Teachings is NOT the same as the LNM Radio network website

1. Access to high quality files of the show to stream from the site or download at your leisure.

2. Insider videos.

3. For yearly subscriptions, you have your choice of two digital copies of Ryan’s Books.

4. A username and password will be generated for you. Write them down! You can also change them to something easier to remember. Do not share this with anyone else.


Don’t want to subscribe? A one time donation helps too. You can still enjoy The Secret Teachings LIVE when it airs and access (for free) a few older episodes to stream each month.

Secretadmin

The Secret Teachings is hosted by veteran radio host, researcher and writer, Ryan Gable. Named after the philosopher Manly P. Hall’s great work The Secret Teachings of All Ages, Ryan presents his own research and welcomes guests from around the world, including authors, investigators, activists and whistleblowers. The show focuses on the Synchronicity of Alternative News, Health (including GMO & Organic), Alternative (ancient) History, the Paranormal, Astrotheology (Religion & Astronomy), Transhumanism, Alchemy, Artificial Intelligence, Science, the Occult, Magic(k), Politics, Symbolism, Philosophy, the Esoteric, and the Secret Doctrine. No subject is off limits and because of this Ryan has been removed from two separate networks, including the Art Bell/Keith Rowland Dark Matter network and WPRK 91.5FM, for refusal to censor content relating to various subjects. - Ryan Gable is a film school graduate with a Bachelors of Science degree in film and audio production. He is a five-year plus radio host, producer, manager, writer, editor, and promotions director for his radio show The Secret Teachings, and author of four books, The Grand Illusion: Slaves to Perception, False Profit & the Lovers of Children, The Persistent Illusion, and The Technological Elixir. Ryan has also written for alternative health and paranormal magazines, although once the articles were complete the magazine publishers refused to publish the work because of its content. Some attempt censorship, but this fails due to his strict adherence to evidence or well controlled, patterned speculation. He also believes that tranquility is found when all sides to a situation are acknowledge.

One Comment:

  1. Darnell Florence Rehse

    Re: Your Show With Kevin Annett

    Hi Ryan

    Can I access your show that has your recent interview with Kevin, I just made a one time 5$ donation. No income at this time, so I can’t commit to a monthly donation.

    Thanks
    Darnell
    Look forward to listening

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *