The Secret Teachings 7/24/16 – Graham Phillips & the Lost Tomb of King Arthur (LIVE Sunday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST Host Ryan Gable will be welcoming Graham Phillips to the program to discuss his book, ‘The Lost Tomb of King Arthur: The Search for Camelot and the Isle of Avalon’. We will be discussing Camelot, Merlin, Excalibur, the Holy Grail and more. …

Continue reading