The Secret Teachings 7/16/16 – Burning Penises in France, Olympic Rituals & 9.11 Report Release (LIVE Saturday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST Host Ryan Gable will be discussing the ritualistic nature of the Nice, France, truck attack (including the extended state of emergency due to end), the separate burning of the Eiffel tower and the opening ceremony of the 2016 Rio Olympics on August 5th. …

Continue reading