The Secret Teachings 9/24/16 (Saturday) & 9/25/16 (Sunday) – Blasts from the Past w. David Icke & Jordan Maxwell

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST While Ryan Gable ventures to San Francisco to see David Icke this weekend, enjoy two great shows with David Icke and Jordan Maxwell this weekend. BUY – The Grand Illusion: Slaves to Perception BUY – False Profits & the Lovers of …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 8/3/16 – Jim Malliard / Informed Consent (LIVE Wednesday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST Call in LIVE: 1 208 650 4160 Host Ryan Gable will be welcoming host of the Malliard report, Jim Malliard, to discuss his work. The fastest hour in Paranormal Talk Radio from host Jim Malliard, which includes interviews, news, back stories, celebrities, conspiracies, the …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 7/31/16 – Jordan Maxwell (LIVE Sunday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST Call in LIVE: 1 208 650 4160 Host Ryan Gable will be welcoming who some call one of the founding fathers of ‘Conspiracy’ research, Jordan Maxwell, author, research and host of the Jordan Maxwell show. Look over Jordan’s research Society for more information. Biography: Jordan Maxwell …

Continue reading