The Secret Teachings 7/3/16 – Financial Slavery / The 4th of Ju-Lie (LIVE Sunday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 9pm PST Host Ryan Gable explores the world of finances from fiat currency and the Khazar Empire to a history of money lending and the not so Christian roots of the United States mixed with little known information about the signing and writing of the Declaration …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 7/2/16 – ReWriting History (LIVE Saturday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 9pm PST Host Ryan Gable will explore the world of anomalous ancient history dubbed by mainstream communities to be filled with forgeries and fakes; the massive repositories of ancient scrolls, texts, and artifacts, lost at the hands of numerous empires; the anti-gravity properties of monatomic gold, …

Continue reading