The Secret Teachings 1/20/18 – Free Will is not Free w. Jack M. (LIVE Saturday)

Host Ryan Gable will be talking with cohost Jack about the subject of free will and suicide. Other subjects include the “alert” issued to Hawaii about an incoming missile, something that accidental or otherwise, may have been a social test, similar to the 1938 reading of H.G. Wells’ “War of …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 10/9/16 – 6 year Anniversary & Debate Debacle (LIVE Sunday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST WE ARE TAKING CALL INS!!! Live – 1 208 650 4160 Host Ryan Gable will set the picture for the ‘future’ of The Secret Teachings going forward and reminisce about the ‘past’ as we celebrate 6 years on air! Joined in the …

Continue reading