The Secret Teachings – NOW AIRING (Wednesdays) LIVE

The Secret Teachings radio program is now airing Wednesday nights, along with its current spots on Saturday & Sunday night on the LNM Radio Network. Times for the show are listed below with air times and several options for listening at home or on the go. ATTENTION: All shows air …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 7/10/16 – Hidden Esoteric Mythos PT 2 (LIVE Sunday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST  Host Ryan Gable will continue the discussion  in PT 2 of this two part series about mystery schools, the meaning of life, esoteric rituals, and an exploration of the hidden/secret traditions relating to the creation and formation of the universe and …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 7/9/16 – Hidden Esoteric Mythos PT 1 (LIVE Saturday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 9pm PST Host Ryan Gable will be talking in PT 1 of this two part series about mystery schools, the meaning of life, esoteric rituals, and an exploration of the hidden/secret traditions relating to the creation and formation of the universe and life-as-we-know-it. Did humans evolve …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 7/3/16 – Financial Slavery / The 4th of Ju-Lie (LIVE Sunday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 9pm PST Host Ryan Gable explores the world of finances from fiat currency and the Khazar Empire to a history of money lending and the not so Christian roots of the United States mixed with little known information about the signing and writing of the Declaration …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 7/2/16 – ReWriting History (LIVE Saturday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 9pm PST Host Ryan Gable will explore the world of anomalous ancient history dubbed by mainstream communities to be filled with forgeries and fakes; the massive repositories of ancient scrolls, texts, and artifacts, lost at the hands of numerous empires; the anti-gravity properties of monatomic gold, …

Continue reading