Air Times

LIVE Sunday @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

Monday @ 4pm EST / 1pm PST

Tuesday @ 4pm EST / 1pm PST

LIVE Wednesday @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

Thursday @ 4pm EST / 1pm PST

Friday @ 4pm EST / 1pm PST

LIVE Saturday @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST


(Rebroadcast – Check the Network Website Scheduling)

Comments are closed