About

IMG_1209The Secret Teachings is hosted by veteran radio host, researcher and writer, Ryan Gable. Named after the philosopher Manly P. Hall’s great work The Secret Teachings of All Ages, Ryan presents his own research and welcomes guests from around the world, including authors, investigators, activists and whistleblowers.

The show focuses on the Synchronicity of Alternative News, Health (including GMO & Organic), Alternative (ancient) History, the Paranormal, Astrotheology (Religion & Astronomy), Transhumanism, Alchemy, Artificial Intelligence, Science, the Occult, Magic(k), Politics, Symbolism, Philosophy, the Esoteric, and the Secret Doctrine.

No subject is off limits and because of this Ryan has been removed from two separate networks, including the Art Bell/Keith Rowland Dark Matter network and WPRK 91.5FM, for refusal to censor content relating to various subjects.

Host – Ryan Gable

Ryan Gable is a film school graduate with a Bachelors of Science degree in film and audio production. He is a five-year plus radio host, producer, manager, writer, editor, and promotions director for his radio show The Secret Teachings, and author of the books: The Grand Illusion: Slaves to Perception, False Profit & the Lovers of Children, The Persistent Illusion, The Technological Elixir, and Food Philosophy.

Ryan has also written for alternative health and paranormal magazines, although once the articles were complete the magazine publishers refused to publish the work because of its content. Some attempt censorship, but this fails due to his strict adherence to evidence or well controlled, patterned speculation. He also believes that balance is found when all sides to a situation are acknowledged objectively.


The Secret Teachings airs LIVE

Saturdays @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

(ReAiring Saturday Midnight)

Sundays @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

(ReAiring Sunday Midnight)

Wednesdays @ 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

(ReAiring Wednesday Midnight)


Listen & Chat on LNM Network – HERE

Listen on iTunes – HERE

Listen on TuneIn – HERE

Listen without data on your Phone – Call 605-562-4203


Contact Ryan or Mike D.

rdgable@yahoo.com


SUBSCRIBE to get full access to our entire show archive!

You can also support the show and Ryan’s research and writing by donating…

——————————————————-

Wisdom is not bestowed, it is achieved

All opinions are welcome.

Stop letting people tell you what to think, including us

Do the research, do the math

Be informed, not afraid

These are some of the guidelines that The Secret Teachings follows:

1) No one man or organization can hold claim to the absolute truth
2) Illumination is not bestowed, it is achieved
3) No man is greater than the sum of his own parts
4) The wise man is modest in success, patient in beauty, and at peace with all things
5) The attempt to live all beliefs leads not to illumination, but to contradiction and psychic stress.
6) What you earn comes to you; what you have not earned can never be yours; neither a god nor a man can alter the complexion of these facts
7) Wisdom is its own reward; those who possess it can never be humiliated, impoverished or degraded.
8) The highest wisdom is silent fact
9) The man who desires to be superior to other men can truly achieve this end only by being nobler than other men in thought and action.
10) While it is a virtue to respect the opinions of threes, it is not always a cirque to try to live or accept these contradictory opinions in your own life.
11) Tranquility takes a normal attitude toward everything.
12) Man should never expect metaphysical enlightenment until he has perfected himself in every department of living and thinking.

Comments are closed